About Fort Bend County MUD 128


Fort Bend County Municipal Utility District No. 128 (the “District”) is a municipal utility district created by the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (the “Commission” or “TCEQ”), dated January 17, 2006, and operates under the provisions of Chapters 49 and 54 of the Texas Water Code and other general statutes applicable to municipal utility districts. The District is located wholly within the exclusive extraterritorial jurisdiction of the City of Sugar Land, Texas with the exception of approximately 67 acres of undevelopable land located within the corporate limits of the City of Sugar Land.

The District is part of the approximately 3,700-acre master planned community known as Riverstone. The District is one of four municipal utility districts that serve Riverstone.

District Map

District Map (PDF)

District Map (PDF)