Board of Directors

Michael Cabiro, President (Term Expires: 05/2024)
Travis Van Horn, Vice-President (Term Expires: 05/2022)
Haley Millis, Secretary (Term Expires: 05/2022)
Kunal Seth, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: 05/2024)
Ketal Mirchandani, Assistant Vice President / Treasurer (Term Expires: 05/2024)

Board Meetings

The District generally meets on the fourth Monday of the month at 8:15 a.m. at the offices of The Muller Law Group, PLLC, 202 Century Square Blvd., Sugar Land, Texas 77478.

Meeting Documents

2023 | Archives

2023-02-27 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2023-01-23 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes